Upcoming events

If you have any questions or want to find out more,  contact our events team.

 

Multiplex IF Workshop

Register for UK/EU timezone: September 1st @ 3 PM BST / 4PM CEST

Register for US timezone: August 31st @ 12 PM CT

Workshop led by Derek Sung, MD/PhD candidate at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Register here

 

Careers workshop: How to succeed in an interview

Register for UK/EU timezone: September 22nd @ 12 PM BST / 1PM CEST

Join our experts in industry and academia providing advice for early career scientists on how to stand out in your next interview.

Register here

Host an event with Proteintech

Want to present your research to a global audience?  Complete the form below to present your research at a Proteintech 'Meet the Expert' event.

Alternatively, Proteintech are offering free personalised workshops with our scientific experts (including refreshments!) for your lab meeting.

Complete the form below to arrange an event at your institute.

On-demand events:

Events

Multiplex IF Workshop

Register your place!

Non visible text

Workshop

Introduction to R programming for life-scientists

July 7 2022. Register your place!

Non visible text

Events

Gut Microbiome-Brain Axis: ECR Event

Non visible text

Workshop

IHC & IF Analysis Workshop

June 23 2022. Register your place!

Non visible text